Home | About Us | USA Chapters | International | Public Policy | Online Store | en Español | Contact  
tsalogo              join tsa     JOINEML     facebookTSA      twitter       

TSA Organization and Finances



          • Michael Wolff, Chair, New York
          • Rovena Schirling, First Vice Chair, New York
          • Bruce Ochsman, Second Vice Chair, Maryland
          • Alice Kane, Third Vice Chair, New York
          • Cindy Kurtz, Fourth Vice Chair, Florida
          • Marcie Kirkpatrick-Lipsitz, Secretary, Texas
          • Frederic Cook, Finance Committee Chair, New York


          • Reid L. Ashinoff, New York
          • Sol Barer, Ph.D., New Jersey
          • Paul S. Devore, California
          • Lisa Matlin, New York
          • Kenneth D. Moelis, California
          • Monte Redman, New York
          • Robin Small, Illinois
          • Randi Zemsky, Pennsylvania

    General Counsel


    Executive Staff:

          • Annetta Hewko, President
          • Kevin St. P. McNaught, Ph.D., Vice President, Medical and Scientific Programs
          • Gary Frank, Executive Vice President
          • Dan Rostan, Vice President, Field Services
          • J. Mark Levine, Vice President, Development
          • Julie Noulas, Vice President, Finance
          • Elridge Proctor, Vice President, Public Policy


          • Douglas W. Woods, MAB Co-Chair, Texas A&M University
          • Michael S. Okun, M.D., MAB Co-Chair, University of Florida, National Parkinson Foundation
          • Andrea Eugenio Cavanna, M.D., Ph.D., University of Birmingham
          • Keith A. Coffman, M.D., Children's Mercy Hospital & Clinics
          • Stanley Fahn, M.D., Columbia University
          • Martin E. Franklin, Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
          • Donald L. Gilbert, M.D., M.S., Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
          • Monica M. P. Jones, M.D., Syracuse Pediatrics
          • Rebecca K. Lehman, M.D., Medical University of South Carolina
          • Irene Malaty, M.D., University of Florida, National Parkinson Foundation
          • Carol A. Mathews, M.D., University of California, San Francisco
          • Jan Rowe, Dr. OT, Children's Hospital of Alabama
          • Bradley L. Schlaggar, M.D., Ph.D., Washington University of Medicine
          • S. Evelyn Stewart, M.D., University of British Columbia


          • Tamara G. Hershey, Ph.D., SAB Co-Chair, Washington University School of Medicine
          • Jonathan W. Mink, M.D., Ph.D., SAB Co-Chair, University of Rochester Medical Center
          • Erika F. Augustine, M.D, University of Rochester Medical Center
          • Nicole Calakos, M.D., Ph.D., Duke University Medical Center
          • Robert Chen, M.B.B.Chir,M.Sc., Toronto Western Hospital
          • Joseph Garner, Ph.D., Stanford University
          • Denise Head, Ph.D., Washington University
          • Ellen J. Hess, Ph.D., Emory University
          • Peggy Nopoulos, M.D., University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine
          • Laurie Ozelius, Ph.D., Mount Sinai Medical School
          • Rosalinda Roberts, Ph.D., UAB School of Medicine
          • Jeremiah M. Scharf, M.D., Ph.D., Massachusetts General Hospital
          • Tristram H. Smith, Ph.D., University of Rochester School of Medicine & Dentistry

                 FY2012 Re                         TSA fy2012 Expense

                             TSA Annual Report 
Click here or on cover image at left to view our 2012 Annual Report.
To view TSA's latest 990 on Guidestar, go to http://guidestar.org.

Printed copies of TSA's Annual Report, Financial Statements, or IRS 990
may be requested by writing to:
att:  Mr. Mark Levine, V.P., Development
42-40 Bell Blvd., Suite 205
Bayside, NY 11361

Return to the TSA Home Page
©2007-2014 Tourette Syndrome Association, Inc. / 42-40 Bell Boulevard / Bayside NY 11361 / 718-224-2999